The prestigious South Gippsland Women’s Singles Championship is held annually at one of our district 18-hole courses. The host club and actual date is determined via a rotation roster, at the October Captains’ meeting.

The current Champion is Rebecca Thomas, from Leongatha Golf Club, who has won this title 12 times!

In 2024, the event will be on Friday 6th September, at Lang Lang Golf Club. Click the date for more information.

2023, May 15th, at Korumburra. Results and report here.

2022, May 16th, at Leongatha. Results and report here.

Previous winners, from 1958 – 2017 are listed here.